Christmas Opening Hours

 

Friday 24th December 8.00am – 6.30pm
Saturday 25th December CLOSED
Sunday 26th December CLOSED
Monday 27th December CLOSED
Tuesday 28th December CLOSED
Wednesday 29th December 7.00am – 6.30pm
Thursday 30th December 8.00am – 6.30pm
Friday 31st December 8.00am – 6.30pm
Saturday 1st January CLOSED
Sunday 2nd January CLOSED
Monday 3rd January CLOSED

 

Normal opening hours will resume from Tuesday 4th January 2022.

Whilst the practice is closed please contact the

NHS 111 service for any medical queries.

The dispensary will be open as usual on the days listed above and their normal opening hours will apply.

We would like to wish all of our patients a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year